How to suspend a user

How to suspend a user

  1. Go to 'Users' and click on the three dots of the respective payee/user you want to suspend. 
  2. Choose the 'Suspend' option in the drop down.
Note that suspending users will not delete their historic sales data or their processed commission data.  No commissions will be processed for the user after the suspension date.